Couples are listed in order by the wedding date. Select a couple from the list below to view their registry details or narrow the list by using the last name search.

If an item is not in stock, all couples are members of our gift card program and a gift card will be sent. To check stock status before purchase you may call 1-844-995-3947.

Displaying wedding registries 1 - 40 of 117 in total

Couple Wedding
Sydney Elizabeth Owens and John Thompson Saturday, May 31, 2025 in Alexandra, LA, United States of America
Laura Blount and Nicholas Gerden Saturday, May 31, 2025 in Santa Barbara, CA, United States of America
Tom Profitt and Alex Heller Wednesday, January 1, 2025 in Denver, CO, United States of America
Taylor Fanning and Jake Krews Saturday, December 28, 2024 in Livingston, MT, United States of America
Mary Snelling and Jake Marler Saturday, December 21, 2024 in Shreveport, LA, United States of America
Bailey Hagan and Chris Berge Saturday, December 7, 2024 in Lafayette, LA, United States of America
Macy Goeders and Ryan Trujillo Saturday, December 7, 2024 in Benton, LA, United States of America
May Claire McDonald and Tyler Lawhon Saturday, November 16, 2024 in Fort Worth, TX, United States of America
Alex Williams and Austin Brocato Saturday, October 26, 2024 in Shreveport, LA, United States of America
Mallory Johnson and Christopher LaGrange Saturday, October 26, 2024 in Benton, LA, United States of America
Caroline Hoogland and Brendan Lind Saturday, October 19, 2024 in Shreveport, LA, United States of America
Elizabeth Cush and Jeffrey Springmeyer Saturday, October 12, 2024 in Avignon, LA, United States of America
Amanda Hock and Hunter Thrasher Saturday, October 12, 2024 in Shreveport, LA, United States of America
Katie Campbell and Robert Feron Saturday, October 5, 2024 in Ruston, LA, United States of America
John Keeth and Alexis Tarter Saturday, October 5, 2024 in Rosemary Beach, FL, United States of America
Lizzie White and Jack Gaiennie Saturday, September 28, 2024 in Winston-Salem, NC, United States of America
Abbie Wynn and Andrew Waxham Saturday, September 28, 2024 in Benton, LA, United States of America
Callie Hipp and Jared Mourad Saturday, September 21, 2024 in Gulf Shores, AL, United States of America
Summer Netterville and Philip Matulia Saturday, September 21, 2024 in Shreveport, LA, United States of America
Taylor McCutcheon and Luke Johnson Saturday, September 14, 2024 in Oxford, MS, United States of America
Savannah Lagasse and Ben Bernal Saturday, September 7, 2024 in Austin, TX, United States of America
Alexis Pippin and Austin Falk Saturday, September 7, 2024 in Shreveport, LA, United States of America
Grace Deupree and Ellis Deupree Saturday, August 17, 2024 in Virginia Beach, VA, United States of America
Cassidy Pyles and Jake Talley Saturday, August 10, 2024 in Bentonville, AR, United States of America
Sarah Bryan and Jack Batson Saturday, August 3, 2024 in Shreveport, LA, United States of America
Taylor Guin and Cooper Wayda Saturday, June 29, 2024 in Shreveport, LA, United States of America
Millicent McBride and Forrest Westmoreland Saturday, June 22, 2024 in Roundrock, TX, United States of America
Caroline Alford and Chance Lyon Saturday, June 15, 2024 in Carillon Beach, FL, United States of America
Bailey Haecker and Jacob Murchison Saturday, June 15, 2024 in Natchitoches, LA, United States of America
Courtney Ann Prestwood and Alejandro Joglar Saturday, June 8, 2024 in Shreveport, LA, United States of America
Rachael Edmiston and Matt Moseley Saturday, June 1, 2024 in Shreveport, LA, United States of America
Chloe Hoffacker and Ryan Anthony Sunday, May 26, 2024 in Dallas, TX, United States of America
Robinson Humphrey and Braden Simmons Saturday, May 25, 2024 in St Francisville, LA, United States of America
Caroline Rockett and Jacob Hill Saturday, May 25, 2024 in Shreveport, LA, United States of America
Hannah White and Joe Faith Saturday, May 25, 2024 in Waynesville, NC, United States of America
Amanda Balistrella and Taylor McGimsey Saturday, May 11, 2024 in Cancun, NM, United States of America
Johnna Austin and Joseph Windham Saturday, May 11, 2024 in Shreveport, LA, United States of America
Izzy Griffin and Seth Warner Saturday, May 4, 2024 in Shreveport, LA, United States of America
Eleanor Gilbert and Hunter Dunn Saturday, May 4, 2024 in Minden, LA, United States of America
Shelby Palmer and Patrick Wiggins Saturday, May 4, 2024 in Shreveport, LA, United States of America