Couples are listed in order by the wedding date. Select a couple from the list below to view their registry details or narrow the list by using the last name search.

If an item is not in stock, all couples are members of our gift card program and a gift card will be sent. To check stock status before purchase you may call 1-844-995-3947.

Displaying wedding registries 1 - 40 of 134 in total

Wedding Couple Wedding date and location
Sarah Keener and Austin Horne Saturday, October 22, 2022 in Winston Salem, NC, United States of America
Caroline Barbaree and Jonathan Barnes Saturday, July 9, 2022 in Bluffton, SC, United States of America
Dayna Buckley and Walter Buckley Sunday, July 3, 2022 in Omaha, NE, United States of America
Caroline Turnage and Thomas Buchanan Saturday, June 18, 2022 in Point Clear, AL, United States of America
Danielle Dean and Zachary Earnest Saturday, June 18, 2022 in Shreveport, LA, United States of America
Sara Hill and Peyton Moore Saturday, June 11, 2022 in Shreveport, LA, United States of America
Kallie Bethard and Tyler Rash Saturday, May 28, 2022 in Coushatta, LA, United States of America
Whitney Baskin and Andrew Touchstone Saturday, May 21, 2022 in Tyler, TX, United States of America
Emily Granger and Matthew Kempf Saturday, April 23, 2022 in Shreveport, LA, United States of America
Caroline Fox and Daniel Hyde Saturday, April 9, 2022 in Crossroads, TX, United States of America
Katherine Herrin and Colin Willoughby Saturday, April 2, 2022 in Shreveport, LA, United States of America
Madison Montgomery and Aaron Navarre Saturday, March 26, 2022 in Shreveport, LA, United States of America
Tracey Frias and John Simpson Saturday, March 19, 2022 in Shreveport, LA, United States of America
Kendall Nelson and Bryan Gibbs Saturday, February 26, 2022 in Shreveport, LA, United States of America
Olivia Domangue and Clinton Rasberry Saturday, February 12, 2022 in Shreveport, LA, United States of America
Lindsey Humphrey and Shelby Hall Saturday, January 15, 2022 in Nashville, TN, United States of America
Emma Callie Delafield and Keaton Booker Friday, December 31, 2021 in Jefferson , TX, United States of America
Sarah Arnold and Jacob McDowell Monday, December 20, 2021 in Shreveport, LA, United States of America
Alexandra Adair and Zachary Greenway Saturday, December 18, 2021 in Shreveport, LA, United States of America
Catherine Barbaree and Brett Hamlin Saturday, December 11, 2021 in Shreveport, LA, United States of America
Anna Beth Johnson and Christopher Graham Saturday, December 4, 2021 in Shreveport, LA, United States of America
Darci Pierson and Cameron Volz Saturday, December 4, 2021 in New Braunfels, TX, United States of America
Abbie Sharp and Chris Harkins Saturday, December 4, 2021 in Shreveport, LA, United States of America
Sarah Beth Slack and John Lee Avery Saturday, November 27, 2021 in Ruston, LA, United States of America
Megan Pearce and Craig Guidry Saturday, November 20, 2021 in Ruston, LA, United States of America
Ann Marie Allen and Matt Croccker Saturday, November 20, 2021 in Shreveport, LA, United States of America
Jordan Denler and Grant Falcon Saturday, November 20, 2021 in Eureka Springs, AR, United States of America
Karli Murphy and Chase Varhol Saturday, November 13, 2021 in Atlanta, GA, United States of America
Amanda Madden and Alex Todd Saturday, November 6, 2021 in Hall Summit, LA, United States of America
Leah McDonald and Brennan McLean Friday, November 5, 2021 in Baton Rouge, LA, United States of America
Jenni Frierson and Ben Couhig Saturday, October 30, 2021 in Shreveport, LA, United States of America
Chelsea Rangel and Tomlin Wilson Saturday, October 30, 2021 in Minden, LA, United States of America
Miriam Barbato and Edgar Morgan Saturday, October 30, 2021 in Irving, TX, United States of America
Caroline Bowman and Patrick Hernandez Saturday, October 30, 2021 in Longview , TX, United States of America
Libby Hackney and Stephen Sweeney Saturday, October 30, 2021 in Shreveport, LA, United States of America
Courtney Chandler and Jayson Grant Saturday, October 30, 2021 in Shreveport, LA, United States of America
Caitlyn Malloy and Brian Nims Saturday, October 23, 2021 in Shreveport, LA, United States of America
Kaitlyn Blohm and Michael Schimpf Saturday, October 23, 2021 in Shreveport, LA, United States of America
Millie Flowers and Shane Elliott Saturday, October 23, 2021 in New Orleans, LA, United States of America
Sarah Abrams and Matthew Gilbert Saturday, October 23, 2021 in Shreveport, LA, United States of America

About Us

For over 75 years the Lewis family has been a part of Shreveport, Louisiana's retail community. Four generations have offered service to an expanding customer base, beginning at one neighborhood drugstore, complete with soda fountain, gifts, and sundries. The drugstore no longer exists but "gifts and sundries" have found a wonderful new showcase in the Lewis location at 5807 Youree Drive. With an old world look there's nothing old about the high style of our 10,000 square foot showroom. What's old and reliable is our commitment to our valued customers and our very personal service.

Contact Us

5807 Youree Drive
Shreveport, LA 71105
318-868-6700
1-844-995-3947
info@LewisGifts.com

Information

Latest Products