Couples are listed in order by the wedding date. Select a couple from the list below to view their registry details or narrow the list by using the last name search.

If an item is not in stock, all couples are members of our gift card program and a gift card will be sent. To check stock status before purchase you may call 1-844-995-3947.

Displaying wedding registries 1 - 40 of 148 in total

Wedding Couple Wedding date and location
Sarah Bicknell and Walker Berning Saturday, April 29, 2023 in Sea Island, GA, United States of America
Claudia Kemper and Connor Spano Saturday, February 25, 2023 in Shreveport, LA, United States of America
Caroline Holloway and John Paul Boyter Friday, December 30, 2022 in Shreveport, LA, United States of America
Madeline Barr and Cain Brady Saturday, December 10, 2022 in Shreveport, LA, United States of America
Madeline Gilmore and Sam Longino Saturday, December 3, 2022 in Monroe, LA, United States of America
Mary Marshall Fariss and Connor Winkler Saturday, December 3, 2022 in High Point, NC, United States of America
Maryl Day and Samuel Miletello Saturday, November 26, 2022 in Dallas, TX, United States of America
Lilla Jimmerson and Christopher McGuire Saturday, November 26, 2022 in Ruston, LA, United States of America
Ansley Loftin and Jacob Hay Saturday, November 19, 2022 in Shreveport , LA, United States of America
Sydney Strecker and Carter Reeder Saturday, November 19, 2022 in Shreveport, LA, United States of America
Sarah Ellen Edwards and Christopher Bates Friday, November 18, 2022 in Baton Rouge, LA, United States of America
Olivia Till and Aaron Walker Sunday, November 6, 2022 in Estes, CO, United States of America
Madison Miciotto and Landon Yarborough Saturday, October 29, 2022 in Dallas, TX, United States of America
Caitlyn Thompson and Dalton Meshell Saturday, October 29, 2022 in Longview, TX, United States of America
Brooke Wilson and Grant Schexnailder Saturday, October 29, 2022 in Carmel Valley, CA, United States of America
Connor VanVerkhoven and Jake Warren Friday, October 28, 2022 in Pensacola Beach, FL, United States of America
Lindsey Fertitta and Ric Linder Saturday, October 22, 2022 in Shreveport, LA, United States of America
Sarah Keener and Austin Horne Saturday, October 22, 2022 in Winston Salem, NC, United States of America
Mallory Burke and Mitch Wilson Saturday, October 15, 2022 in Shreveport, LA, United States of America
Daniella Garcia and Matthew Leopard Friday, October 14, 2022 in Cancun, Mexico
Hannah Callender and Justin Messer Saturday, October 8, 2022 in Little Rock, AR, United States of America
Camille Tharpe and Matthew McCall Saturday, October 8, 2022 in Dallas, TX, United States of America
Minette Morgan and Blaise Courtney Friday, October 7, 2022 in Cohasset , MA, United States of America
Natalie King and Nick Gallagher Friday, September 30, 2022 in Liberty Hill, TX, United States of America
Jessica Busada and Drew Davis Saturday, September 24, 2022 in Shreveport, LA, United States of America
Rachel Young and Jake Lee Saturday, September 10, 2022 in Bentonville, AR, United States of America
Olivia Broussard and Hunter Hoogland Saturday, September 10, 2022 in Shreveport, LA, United States of America
Elizabeth Burgess and Colten Shaver Saturday, August 27, 2022 in Shreveport, LA, United States of America
Sydney Claire Slaughter and Matthew Sommer Sunday, August 21, 2022 in Dallas, TX, United States of America
Brooklyn Brown and Troy Tanner Saturday, July 16, 2022 in Fayetteville, AR, United States of America
Margaret Anne Montgomery and Ben Moss Lauderdale Saturday, July 9, 2022 in Shreveport, LA, United States of America
Caroline Barbaree and Jonathan Barnes Saturday, July 9, 2022 in Bluffton, SC, United States of America
Dayna Buckley and Walter Buckley Sunday, July 3, 2022 in Omaha, NE, United States of America
Elizabeth Delafield and Hunter Thomas Saturday, July 2, 2022 in Shreveport, LA, United States of America
Lauren Williams and Zach Davis Saturday, July 2, 2022 in Ruston, LA, United States of America
Hayley Smith and Chris Cotton Saturday, July 2, 2022 in Casa de Campo, DC, United States of America
Anna Elise Marsalis and Ashton Hamm Saturday, June 25, 2022 in Shreveport, LA, United States of America
Katie Matkins and Brennan Gutierrez Saturday, June 25, 2022 in Shreveport, LA, United States of America
Audrey Stephenson and Brayden Hutchinson Saturday, June 25, 2022 in Shreveport, LA, United States of America
Crystal Ferguson and Austin Fallin Wednesday, June 22, 2022 in Dolly Sods, WV, United States of America

About Us

For over 75 years the Lewis family has been a part of Shreveport, Louisiana's retail community. Four generations have offered service to an expanding customer base, beginning at one neighborhood drugstore, complete with soda fountain, gifts, and sundries. The drugstore no longer exists but "gifts and sundries" have found a wonderful new showcase in the Lewis location at 5807 Youree Drive. With an old world look there's nothing old about the high style of our 10,000 square foot showroom. What's old and reliable is our commitment to our valued customers and our very personal service.

Contact Us

5807 Youree Drive
Shreveport, LA 71105
318-868-6700
1-844-995-3947
info@LewisGifts.com

Information

Latest Products